Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

home manchester calendarmanchester comedy clubs headline acts
the comedy store hot water comedy club palace theatre
opera house the lowry apollo manchester arena dancehouse theatre
other theatres special offers subscribe for e-mail updates 

Comedy Shows in Manchester November 2016

Tuesday 1st November
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 2nd November
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 3rd November
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 4th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 5th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 6th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 7th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 8th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 9th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 10th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 11th November
Billy Connolly
Manchester Arena
 
Saturday 12th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 13th November
Kevin Bloody Wilson
Palace Theatre
 
Monday 14th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 15th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 16th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 17th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 18th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 19th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 20th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 21st November
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 22nd November
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 23rd November
Tom Allen & Suzi Ruffell
The Lowry
 
Thursday 24th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 25th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 26th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 27th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 28th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 29th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 30th November
There are currently no shows on
 
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Click Here To Buy The DVD
Click Here To Buy The DVD
Click Here To Buy The DVD Click Here To Buy The DVD
The best hotels in Manchester
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
 
   
Disclaimer: All information correct 29/01/2008. ManchesterComedyGuide.com and PrideOfManchester.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information 2002-16 HotelsForEurope.com