Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

home manchester calendarmanchester comedy clubs headline acts
the comedy store hot water comedy club palace theatre
opera house the lowry apollo manchester arena dancehouse theatre
other theatres special offers subscribe for e-mail updates 

Comedy Shows in Manchester May 2016

Sunday 1st May
King Gong
The Comedy Store
Testing The Water
The Bierkeller
 
Monday 2nd May
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 3rd May
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 4th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 5th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 6th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 7th May
Citizen Khan
Manchester Arena
Triple Headline
Renaissance Hotel
 
Sunday 8th May
Testing The Water
The Bierkeller
 
Monday 9th May
Sean Lock
The Lowry
 
Tuesday 10th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 11th May
Sean Lock
The Lowry
Carl Hutchinson
The Lowry
 
Thursday 12th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 13th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 14th May
Triple Headline
Renaissance Hotel
 
Sunday 15th May
Testing The Water
The Bierkeller
 
Monday 16th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 17th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 18th May
All Star Stand Up Tour
The Lowry
 
Thursday 19th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 20th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 21st May
Triple Headline
Renaissance Hotel
 
Sunday 22nd May
Testing The Water
The Bierkeller
 
Monday 23rd May
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 24th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 25th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 26th May
Mark Steel
The Lowry
 
Friday 27th May
Julian Clary
The Lowry
 
Saturday 28th May
Russell Kane
The Lowry
 
Sunday 29th May
Testing The Water
The Bierkeller
 
Monday 30th May
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 31st May
There are currently no shows on
 
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Les Dawson's Secret Notebooks
Manchester Bar Guide
The best hotels in Manchester
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
 
 
 
 
manchester
our hotel websites our theatre guides
liverpool
click here to join our mailing list for special offers and updates
Disclaimer: ManchesterComedyGuide.com, PrideOfManchester.com and ManchesterTheatres.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information © 2016 PrideOfManchester.com