Manchester Comedy Guide - Live Comedy In Manchester
Pride Of Manchester - Manchester Comedy Guide  

Steve Coogan's Saxondale on DVD

home manchester calendarmanchester comedy clubs headline acts
the comedy store hot water comedy club palace theatre
opera house the lowry apollo manchester arena dancehouse theatre
other theatres special offers subscribe for e-mail updates 

Comedy Shows in Manchester January 2016

Friday 1st January
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 2nd January
There are currently no shows on
 
Sunday 3rd January
There are currently no shows on
 
Monday 4th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 5th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 6th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 7th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Friday 8th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Saturday 9th January
Alun Cochrane
The Lowry
 
Sunday 10th January
Alun Cochrane
The Lowry
 
Monday 11th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 12th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 13th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Thursday 14th January
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
 
Friday 15th January
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
 
Saturday 16th January
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
 
Sunday 17th January
Andrew Lawrence
The Lowry
New Comedians
The Comedy Store
 
Monday 18th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 19th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Wednesday 20th January
Kevin Hart
Manchester Arena
Beardyman
The Lowry
 
Thursday 21st January
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Thursday Night Live
Frog And Bucket
 
Friday 22nd January
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog And Bucket
 
Saturday 23rd January
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog And Bucket
 
Sunday 24th January
Stephen K Amos
The Lowry
Gary Delaney
The Lowry
Beat The Frog
Frog And Bucket
 
Monday 25th January
There are currently no shows on
 
Tuesday 26th January
Lip Sync Battle
Frog And Bucket
 
Wednesday 27th January
Work In Progress
Frog And Bucket
 
Thursday 28th January
Isy Suttie
The Lowry
Stand Up Thursday
The Comedy Store
Thursday Night Live
Frog And Bucket
 
Friday 29th January
Tom Stade
The Lowry
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog And Bucket
 
Saturday 30th January
Tom Stade
The Lowry
The Best In Stand Up
The Comedy Store
Barrel Of Laughs
Frog And Bucket
 
Sunday 31st January
Steve Hall
The Lowry
New Stuff
The Comedy Store
Laughing Cows
Frog And Bucket
 
Dave Spikey - The Live Collection on DVD
Manchester Restaurant Guide
Manchester Bar Guide
The Mrs Merton Show on DVD
The best hotels in Manchester
 
 
Lowry Outlet Mall
 
 
 
 
 
 
manchester
our hotel websites our theatre guides
liverpool
click here to join our mailing list for special offers and updates
Disclaimer: ManchesterComedyGuide.com, PrideOfManchester.com and ManchesterTheatres.com can not be held responsible for any differences experienced at the premises listed. All images and information © 2010 PrideOfManchester.com